CWSA Online Donation

There are errors with your form submission. Please review and submit again

Since 1976 The Collegiate Women Sports Awards has identified and recognized the “best of the best” of college athletics. Since 2012 CWSA has been classified as a non -profit. We are proud of all of our nominees be they from Division I, II and III.

We are thrilled each year to recognize 12 Division I sport winners; Athletes of the Year from Division II and III and an Inspiration Award winner. In addition, the Top Three and the HONDA CUP recipient are announced on the national live television broadcast in late June.

Your donation helps us provide a meaningful, signature two-day awards event for all winners, including receptions, community outreach, luncheon and national broadcast. Your donation also helps us promote this prestigious award which has been held by such greats as Jackie Joyner Kersee, Mia Hamm, Britney Griner, Misty May, Lisa Fernandez, Tracy Caulkins, Maya Moore and so many more!

Help give these unbelievable female athletes the recognition they deserve!

We are grateful for your support!

my best,
chris voelz

executive director

If this donation is in honor of someone, please add a name and email address below and an e-card will be sent in your name.


The Collegiate Women Sports Awards honoring "the best of the best"

Please click "Submit" to continue. You will first be asked to confirm your submission before being transferred to a secure online payment page.

* required field